Sorry!

For full functionality of this application it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Bookworm Central Bookstore

>>

Pete the Cat Plays Hide-And-Seek

 

Description

Pete the cat decides to surprise his Mom and Dad to express his gratitude for everything they do for him.

Publisher Marketing:

Pete the Cat loves to play hide-and-seek! When his friends hide, Pete covers his eyes and counts to 10. He opens them and just knows he will find them soon.

But finding his friends may be harder than Pete thought. Are they behind a tree or on a bus? Or will Pete give up?

Find out how Pete learns to chill out in this cool story full of surprises at every peek!

From the authors of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pete the Cat series, James and Kimberly Dean, this picture book is reminiscent of Pete favorites like Magic Sunglasses and perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey by Suzanne Lang.

Don't miss Pete's other adventures, including Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat Saves Christmas, Pete the Cat and His Magic Sunglasses, Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues, Pete the Cat and the New Guy, Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie, Pete the Cat and the Missing Cupcakes, and Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party, Pete the Cat: Crayons Rock!, and Pete the Cat's Groovy Imagination.

Product Details

Awards:

ISBN–13: 9780063095922

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: Sep-2022

Pages: 40

Lexile Level: 0000

Ages: 04 - 08